Subject List Class 12th

NIOS is the largest open schooling system under Union Government of India for Secondary and Senior Secondary students .NIOS provides two major courses- Secondary Educational Course (10th class) and Senior Secondary Course (12th class) which is similar to CBSE and IESE board in India. The main advantage of NIOS is that this board will allow you to learn in the e-learning method. To be eligible for Senior Secondary Examination under NIOS you must have to be at least 16 years old and there is no maximum age limit. Also, you need to have a pass out result of Secondary Examination under any board of education in India and you need to complete at least 24 months from Secondary Examination before appearing for Senior Secondary Examination. Examinations are held twice a year and everything is like other board examinations and the prescribed syllabus is almost the same as per as with other regular boards in India. we have all the course subjects listed in NIOS subject list for class 12th  If you want to score a good percentile from NIOS, you may choose kotta Academy as we provide the best way to learn.

 SCHEME OF STUDIES:- The Scheme of Studies for Senior Secondary Courses is shown in below Table. For obtaining a pass certificate, you are required to pass in a minimum of five subjects Including one or maximum of two languages from Group ‘A’and other three or four subjects from Group (B). However, you are free to take upto two additional subjects. Thus, in all you can choose maximum of seven subtects.

Group A

Group A

Group C

Group D

Group E

Group F